State Events Fixture 2020-21


Please click on the link next to the corresponding event to register via Bowls Link:

Competition Closing Date Play Venue Link
Mixed Pairs Monday, 26 October 2020 (Closed) Saturday, 31 October 2020 Paynesville BC EGBD Mixed Pairs 2020 Sectional Draw
Sunday, 1 November 2020
Men’s Triples Friday, 30 October 2020 (Closed) Sunday, 8 November 2020 Bairnsdale Golf BC EGBD Mens Triples 2020 Sectional Draw
Sunday, 15 November 2020
Ladies Triples Friday, 30 October 2020 (Closed) Sunday, 8 November 2020 Bairnsdale Golf BC EGBD Ladies Triples 2020 Sectional Draw
Sunday, 15 November 2020
Men’s Novice Singles *
Friday, 30 October 2020 (Closed) Sunday, 8 November 2020 Metung BC EGBD Men Novice Singles 2020 Knockout Draw
Sunday, 15 November 2020
Ladies Novice Singles *
Friday, 30 October 2020 (Closed) Sunday, 8 November 2020 Metung BC EGBD Ladies Novice Singles 2020 Knockout Draw
Sunday, 15 November 2020
Men’s  +60 Singles Friday, 6 November 2020 (Closed) Tuesday, 10 November 2020 Bairnsdale Golf BC EGBD Men 60 Plus Singles 2020 Knockout Draw
Tuesday, 17 November 2020
Ladies +60 Singles Friday, 6 November 2020 (Closed) Tuesday, 10 November 2020 Bairnsdale Golf BC EGBD Ladies 60 Plus Singles 2020 Knockout Draw
Tuesday, 17 November 2020
Men’s Pairs Friday, 13 November 2020 (Closed) Sunday, 22 November 2020 Bairnsdale BC EGBD Mens Pairs 2020 – Sectional Draw
Sunday, 6 December 2020
Ladies Pairs Friday, 13 November 2020 (Closed) Sunday, 22 November 2020 Bairnsdale BC EGBD Ladies Pairs 2020 – Sectional Draw
Sunday, 6 December 2020
Men’s  60 Pairs Friday, 20 November 2020 (Closed) Tuesday, 24 November 2020 Bairnsdale BC EGBD Mens 60 plus Pairs 2020 – Sectional Draw
Tuesday, 1 December 2020
Ladies +60 Pairs Friday, 20 November 2020 (Closed) Tuesday, 24 November 2020 Bairnsdale BC EGBD Ladies 60 plus Pairs 2020 – Sectional Draw
Tuesday, 1 December 2020
Men’s Singles Friday, 4 December 2020 Sunday, 13 December 2020 Lakes Entrance BC Register Here
Sunday, 3 January 2021
Sunday, 10 January 2021
Ladies Singles Friday, 4 December 2020 Sunday, 13 December 2020 Lakes Entrance BC Register Here
Sunday, 3 January 2021
Sunday, 10 January 2021
Men’s  Fours Friday, 11 December 2020 Saturday, 19 December 2020 Paynesville BC Register Here
Sunday, 20 December 2020
Ladies Fours Friday, 11 December 2020 Saturday, 19 December 2020 Paynesville BC Register Here
Sunday, 20 December 2020
Champion of Champion Singles Friday, 15 January 2021 Sunday, 17 January 2021 Bairnsdale BC
Sunday, 24 January 2021
GBR State Finals Sunday, 31 January 2021 TBC
Sunday, 7 February 2021

Download a copy of the Calendar above and Instructions on using Bowls Link to enter these events, if the links are not working for you: State Events Poster

*refer to the State Championship Events Conditions of Play 2020-21 for details on eligibility.